Shine On Award Nomination

shineon1

Thank you Tazein for nominating me for this award! This is the first time that I’ve been nominated for an award on wordpress.com. I feel good. Thank you once again!

The rules are:

1) Display the award logo on your blog.
2) Link back to the person who nominated you.
3) State 7 things about yourself.
4) Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5) Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

7 things about me:

1) I talk moderate.
2) I dress casual mostly.
3) I am adventurous as I like travelling.
4) I like swimming.
5) I crave for ice cream.
6) I value my family the most.
7) I am the author of Observing Freedom.

My nominations:

1) petra365.wordpress.com
2) jonsanwell.com
3) sillymonkeyphoto.com
4) earthquakeboy.wordpress.com
5) m5son.wordpress.com
6) bferry.wordpress.com
7) duanepandorf.com
8) drawandshoot.me
9) 360tree.wordpress.com
10) hikingphoto.com
11) aaronjoelsantos.wordpress.com
12) lesplaisirssimplesdelavie.wordpress.com
13) sarahdea.wordpress.com
14) thesqueakyrobot.com
15) leerentz.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Shine On Award Nomination

Leave a Comment

