Learning is a Lifetime Take

Leaning is a lifetime take. We get one answer today and look for another the other day. It’s a continuous process but it’s important to stay strong with all that we have learned as it allows us to understand the purpose of our life.

As children we are told what is beautiful and what is ugly, with the result all through life we go on repeating. It’s a sensitive issue that we start to learn about in very early age. People often get confused in differentiating between beautiful and ugly whereas it all depends upon the individual’s sensitivity.

There are things in this world that are beautiful by nature and everybody call those things as beautiful, like flowers, stars, laughs. There are things in this world that are ugly and everybody call those things as ugly, like filth, dirt, being offensive. But there are a lot of other things that we differentiate individually by our own feelings towards them. It’s common when we talk about something with someone, the other person gives opposite views on the same thing. It’s just the way two people feel differently about the same thing.

Lets take another example. When people see someone struggling with a heavy load, some will think in a way that he/she should not carry this much load on him/her, and they will leave just by giving this comment. Whereas some will feel like helping him/her by sharing the load and they give their hand to help.

It depends upon how sensitive we are, whether to take a step to help or to reject. It depends upon people’s feelings towards certain things.

3 thoughts on “Learning is a Lifetime Take

  1. garage door repair in fallbrook says:

    Hey I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  2. Subhan Zein says:

    Hi

    You write good stuff up here, so please keep penning and keep inspiring! 🙂

    I would like to thank you for following my blog. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you and that your visits in my blog have been and will always be a joyful ride.

    Thank you again and I wish you a lovely day! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

Leave a Comment

