Don’t Be Afraid

We must not feel aggrieved because life has not given us what we want; we must have to have a little self belief. Stillness is where we come from, and where we will return to. So we always try to move on with new adventures of life.

Worries always try to hunt us. We should be wise enough not to be hunted. It would be unfair to blame someone for our worries. When we worry about something, it is our state of being, and we should own our actions towards it.

We mostly worry about losing the need of affection in our life which is a natural behavior. When we born and come to this world, we know nothing about it but to love and to get love. We are instinctively born with it.

We do not learn to take wise actions until we come across the detours and roadblocks in our life. When we cross the roadblocks, we get worried about getting hurt. We have a common fear of getting hurt. This fear holds us back and does not allow us to take part in the quest of life. Whereas, we must cross the blocks to learn how doing it.

So, don’t be afraid of being hurt. Face it and try to learn to overcome this fear.

4 thoughts on “Don’t Be Afraid

  1. Homer Grate says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  2. Mathew Cypher says:

    I just want to say I’m very new to blogs and actually loved this website. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with wonderful writings. Bless you for sharing with us your blog.

  3. Gail Gerstein says:

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something regarding this.

Leave a Comment

